We Learn, We Grow

Term Dates & Holidays

Below are the term dates for the school academic year 2018-19. Please find them available for download at the bottom of the page. 

Autumn term 2018

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 2nd September 2019

Start of term: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half term: Monday 28th -Friday 1st November 2019

Staff training day (school closed): Friday 22nd November 2019

End of term: Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring term 2019

Start of term: Monday 6th January 2020

Half term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

 Staff training day (school closed): Friday 27th March 2020

End of term: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer term 2019

Start of term: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day bank holiday (school closed): Monday 4th May 2020

Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 8th June 2020

End of term: Friday 17th July 2020

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 20th July 2020