We Learn, We Grow

Term Dates & Holidays

Below are the term dates for the school academic year 2018-19. Please find them available for download at the bottom of the page. 

Autumn term 2018

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 3rd September 2018

Start of term: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term: Monday 29th -Friday 2nd November 2018

Staff training day (school closed): Friday 23rd November 2018

End of term: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring term 2019

Start of term: Monday 7th January 2019

Half term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019

 Staff training day (school closed): Friday 29th March 2019

End of term: Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Start of term: Monday 29th April 2019

May Day bank holiday (school closed): Monday 6th May 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 10th June 2018

End of term: Friday 19th July 2019

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 22nd July 2019